• Nurturing
  • Witness
  • Outreach

 

Complete Story
 

01/01/2015

Leadership Board of Bethel IUMC

 

Name Phone Email
Gwen Gloeckner 614-323-4335(cell) gwengloeckner@aol.com
Lori Hannan 614-570-5178 lorihannan1@aol.com
Karen Hopper 614-451-5580
614-306-3589(cell)
rhkph@aol.com
Jeffrey C. Johnson 614-318-5848(cell)
614-231-9783
jeffreycjohnson@live.com
Wooyoung Jung 614-446-6127 wyjung@gmail.com
Gregg Kuck 614-326-0987
614-906-3556(cell)
gkuck@columbus.rr.com
John Lee 614-668-4388 johnmjlee@yahoo.com 
Sheila Lovell 321-745-9385 slovell@mybethel.org 
Sheryl Stoll 614-329-8376 scstoll@Columbus.rr.com 
Dick Thomas 614-451-6829 PThoma2@columbus.rr.com 
Beth Velas 614-771-6401 cvelas366@att.net 
Pastor Mike Pratt 614-592-7648(cell) pastormike@mybethel.org 
Pastor Miran Lee 614-607-5650 miran0808@yahoo.com 

Human Resources Sub-Team - Sheryl Stoll, Beth Velas, Pastor Mike Pratt
Finance Sub-Team - John Lee, Gwen Gloeckner, Wooyoung Jung
Trustees Sub-Team - Jeffrey Johnson, Sheila Lovell, Dick Thomas
Lay Ministries Sub-Team - Karen Hopper, Lori Hannan, Gregg Kuck

 


< Back | Printer Friendly Page