• Nurturing
  • Witness
  • Outreach
Complete Story
 

01/22/2014

Leadership Board of Bethel IUMC

 

Name Phone Email
Nari Cho 502-403-0081 naricho.hephzibah@gmail.com
David Curie 740-881-6142 dlcurie@gmail.com
Karen Hopper 614-451-5580 rhkph@aol.com
Sanghyo Kim 614-795-1340 economist.for.jesus@gmail.com
Gregg Kuck 614-326-0987 gkuck@Columbus.rr.com
John Lee 614-668-4388 johnmjlee@yahoo.com
Sheila Lovell 321-745-9385 slovell@mybethel.org
Mait Place 614-486-9212 mplace92@sbcglobal.net
Sheryl Stoll 614-329-8376 scstoll@Columbus.rr.com
Dick Thomas 614-451-6829 PThoma2@columbus.rr.com
Beth Velas 614-771-6401 cvelas366@att.net
Pastor Mike Pratt 614-451-7223 pastormike@mybethel.org
Pastor Miran Lee 614-607-5650 miran0808@yahoo.com

Human Resources Sub-Team - Nari Cho, Beth Velas, Pastor Mike Pratt
Finance Sub-Team - John Lee, David Curie, Gregg Kuck
Trustees Sub-Team - Mait Place, Sheryl Stoll, Sheila Lovell
Lay Ministries Sub-Team - Karen Hopper, Sanghyo Kim, Dick Thomas

 


< Back | Printer Friendly Page