Complete Story


CSCA - 2012 Inductees to the CSCA Hall of Fame

The Executive Committee is proud to announce the 2012 Inductees to the CSCA Hall of Fame. They are: 

  • Melissa L. Beall, University of Northern Iowa
  • Carolyn Calloway-Thomas, Indiana University
  • James W. Chesebro, Ball State University
  • Lynn H. Turner, Marquette University 

This year, there will be two events for members to meet the Hall of Fame Inductees.

The first event will be the Annual Business Meeting and Luncheon (12:30-2:15 p.m., Friday March 30 in the Gold Room) at which Melissa, Carolyn, Jim, and Lynn will be recognized. 

The second event will be a spotlight panel titled “Honoring Our 2012 CSCA Hall of Fame Members” to be held immediately following the business meeting and luncheon (2:30-3:45 p.m., Friday March 30, in the George Bush room, 3rd floor). During this panel, Melissa, Carolyn, Jim, and Lynn will share their contributions to CSCA and discuss the role that CSCA has made in their professional lives. Coffee and dessert will be served.

< Back | Printer Friendly Page