Kenneth Burke Society

The Kenneth Burke Society is devoted to exploring the influence and pervasiveness of rhetorical theorist Kenneth Burke. Members examine the theoretical, critical, and pedagogical aspects of Burke's works. 

Bylaws of the Kenneth Burke Society


Chair: Chris Oldenberg, Illinois College
Vice-Chair: Courtney J. Wright, Bowling Green State University
Secretary: Nickolas J. Nickols, Missouri State University

2016 Program Planner: Chris Oldenberg,