Community College

The purpose of the Community College Interest Group is to deal with issues of general concern to members including the sharing of information on course development, teaching strategies and programs in the Community Colleges; promoting professional research-related instruction; encouraging co-curricular activities; and organizing panels and programs for the annual CSCA convention.

Bylaws of the Community College Interest Group


Chair: David Wendt, Keokuk High School/Southeastern Community College
Vice-Chair: Rich Underwood, Kirkwood Community College
Secretary: Julie Simanski, Des Moines Area Community College

2016 Program Planner:  David Wendt,