Undergraduate Programs

The Undergraduate Programs Interest Group is an inclusive organization that includes, but is not limited to, faculty both at small colleges and in the undergraduate divisions of larger institutions, faculty interested in curricular and co-curricular development programs, undergraduate honors students with an interest in scholarly work, and faculty in programs with both an academic and a community outreach component. Our Interest Group encourages cooperation among the values and professional styles associated with classroom issues, co-curricular programming, and scholarly research efforts. 

Bylaws of the Undergraduate Programs Interest Group


Chair: Jessica Samens, Bethel University
Vice-Chair: Christine North (Chris), Ohio Northern University
Secretary: Aimee Lau, Wisconsin Lutheran College

2016 Program Planner:  Jessica Samens, j-samens@bethel.edu