About ECA

Interest Group: Communication Law & Ethics

Mission Statement







IG Contacts

Chair: Jason Zenor, SUNY Oswego
Secretary: Martin Wallenstein, CUNY – John Jay
EC Rep (term begins Sunday 2014/ends Thursday 2016): DL Stephenson, Western Connecticut State
EC Rep (term begins Sunday 2016/ends Thursday 2018): to be elected in 2015
2016 Planner: Jason Zenor, SUNY Oswego 


None at this time.