

THIRTIETH ANNUAL MEETING & CONVENTION

JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort - Phoenix, AZ

NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT April 28, 2014

Donald Fritzinger - Committee Chair

I am pleased to report the results of the recent elections for new Officers and Directors of the Association. Please join me in congratulating these individuals.

OFFICERS

2014 - 2015

President - Mark P. Fournier - IR-G - Nashville, TN

1st Vice President - James J. Reilly - GHX Industrial, LLC - Hahnville, LA

2nd Vice President - Marvin 'Skip' Bruce, Jr. - Catawba Industrial Rubber Co., Inc. - Charlotte, NC

Immediate Past President - Terry Weiner - Abbott Rubber Company, Inc - Elk Grove Village, IL

DIRECTORS

2014 - 2017

Distributor – Dean Gordon – Deetag, LTD – London, ON

Distributor – Samuel Petillo – Summer Rubber Company – Cleveland, OH

Manufacturer – Edmond S. Solymosy, Jr. – APG – Houston, TX