01/12/2012

Leadership Academy

Class of 2012

 2012 Atlanta, GA Conference Leadership Academy Class

Class Projects:

State Career Development Association Best Practices


NCDAs Communication with State Career Development Associations


Looking to Our Roots Opportunities in Social Justice for Career Development Professionals


Evaluation of the Leadership Academy

Professional Development Needs of Career Development Facilitators

Career Development in a Foreign Country


Western

 

Christine Lundeen

Washington State University – Vancouver

14204 NE Salmon Creek Avenue

Student Resource Center

Vancouver, WA 98686

Phone: (360) 546-9224

clundeen@vancouver.wsu.edu

 

Marie Zimenoff

A Strategic Advantage

333 West Drake Road, Suite 44

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Phone: (970) 420-8413

marie@astrategicadvantage.com

 

Southern

 

Laura Lane

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

100 Buck Taylor Trail

Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Phone: (919) 962-6984

lrlane@email.unc.edu

 

Lakeisha Moore Mathews

Loyola University – Maryland

4501 North Charles Street

Baltimore, MD 21210

Phone: (410) 617-2232

lnmathews@loyola.edu

 

Kevin Tate

Marquette University

College of Education, Dept. of Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology

PO Box 1881

Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Phone: (414) 288-5889

kevin.tate@marquette.edu

International

Ahmed Mostafa Kamal

El-Namaa Organization

28 Elmadrassa Street

Omrania Sharkia

Giza 12211, EGYPT

ahmed.mostafa@elnamaa.org

 

North Atlantic

 

Stephen Cantine (Taber)

Illinois State University

Career Center

Campus Box 2520

Normal, IL 61790-2520

Phone: (309) 438-2200

scantine@ilstu.edu

 

NCDA Board Liaison

 

Ron Cathey

Louisiana Tech University

1359 Highway 815

Simsboro, LA 71275

Phone: (318) 257-2488

rcathey@latech.edu

 

NCDA Staff Liaison

 

Mary Ann Powell

National Career Development Association

305 North Beech Circle

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Phone: (918) 663-7060

Fax: (918) 663-7058

mpowell@ncda.org

 

Back to Leadership Academy home page.


< Back | Printer Friendly Page