Complete Story


Congratulations ODA 50 year members!

ODA is proud to acknowledge the following special group of people who have been members of ADA for 50 continuous years. They will be recognized during the ODA Annual Session in May 2012.

Beatriz U. Dykes

Lillian M. Emmons

Patricia A. Figuly

Charlie J. King

Linda B. Kraemer

Joanne C. Ventra