Northeast District

Cleveland Area

Join us on facebook


Congrats to the following NE District Scholarship winners for 2014!

  • Scott Malik, SPT - Cleveland State University
  • Kalindi Shah, SPTA - Kent State University Ashtabula
  • Spencer Farrar, SPT - Cleveland State University
  • Nate Casey, SPT - Cleveland State University

The scholarship grants are given to students from the Northeast District that show great promise to be future leaders in the profession. Awesome job!

Documents and Forms


Meeting Minutes

Meeting Roster

Committee Roster

Upcoming Events

June 9, 2015

Lunch & Learn Webinar

It's in the Rules

June 18, 2015

PT Pub Night

Northeast District

Whirlyball Cleveland! | Bedford Heights, OH

October 9, 2015

OPTA's 2015 Scientific Symposium

Navigating Clinical Practice Guidelines