Northeast District

Cleveland Area

Join us on facebook


Congrats to the following NE District Scholarship winners for 2014!

  • Scott Malik, SPT - Cleveland State University
  • Kalindi Shah, SPTA - Kent State University Ashtabula
  • Spencer Farrar, SPT - Cleveland State University
  • Nate Casey, SPT - Cleveland State University

The scholarship grants are given to students from the Northeast District that show great promise to be future leaders in the profession. Awesome job!

Documents and Forms


Meeting Minutes

Meeting Roster

Committee Roster

Upcoming Events

April 9, 2015

Advocacy Day 2015

Guest Speaker: State Medicaid Director John McCarthy

Columbus, OH

April 10-11, 2015

Annual Conference 2015

April 10-11

Columbus, OH

April 15, 2015

PT Pub Night

NE District

Platform Beer Company | Cleveland, OH

April 24, 2015

Bowling Fundraiser at Bay Lanes!

NE District Social Networking Event

Bay Lanes | Bay Village, OH

May 12, 2015

Lunch & Learn Webinar

Evidence Based Evaluation and Treatment Techniques for Congenital Muscular Torticollis: A PT's Guide to Best Practice