Leland T. Kintzele (LTK)
Distinguished Service Award

The Leland T. Kintzele Distinguished Service Award is the highest honor given annually by the Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association.

The LTK Award is presented each year to one individual who meets three criteria:

  • Demonstrated dedication, ability and initiative to a degree that sets him or her apart from contemporaries
  • Significant contributions to the welfare and progress of wholesale florists in particular and the floral industry in general
  • Distinguished service that exemplifies the integrity, fairness, perseverance and decisiveness of Leland T. Kintzele, president of WF&FSA from 1963 to 1966.

The LTK award is presented at each year's WF&FSA Floral Distribution Conference, held each October at the Doral Resort in Miami, Fl. 

If you are interested in nominating someone please send Trish Lilly an email detailing how that person fits the above characteristics.

WF&FSA LTK Award Recipients

Recipients of the LTK Award are listed below:  

Past Winners