• Nurturing
  • Witness
  • Outreach
Complete Story


Leadership Board Members Introduced

The following members of the new Leadership Board were introduced at the combined worship service on September 15:

HR Team - Pastor Mike Pratt (Chair), Nari Cho, Beth Velas
Finance Team - John Lee (Chair), David Curie, Gregg Kuck
Trustees Team - Mait Place (Chair), Sheryl Stoll, Sheila Lovell
Nominations Team - Karen Hopper (Chair), Sanghyo Kim, Dick Thomas