

Team Building Night

August 11, 2022

Carillon Park Eichelberger Pavilion

2022 Team Building Night Winners

Architectural Award - Omega CDC-Hope Center for Families - Ferd Ejinaka, Pinnacle Architects

President's Award – Carol Oren and the Oren Family

Craftsmanship Plumber – Ben McKay, MSD, Inc.

Craftsmanship Sheet Metal – Justin Ingram, MSD, Inc.

Craftsmanship Bricklayer - Matt Gostomsky, Gostomsky Masonry, LLC

Craftsmanship Glazier – Logan Rolfes, Celina Glass Company

Craftsmanship Roofer – Brandon Manchester, Enterprise Roofing & Sheet Metal

Craftsmanship Technology – Iinthia Harris, Chapel-Romanoff Technologies LLC

Outstanding Engineer – Larry Cotterman, Heapy Engineering

Outstanding Construction Exec. – Suzanne Winters, WENCO Construction Company

Outstanding Subcontractor – Scott Banford, Ray Isaac Plastering

Outstanding Public Official Legislative – Jon Cross, Ohio House of Representatives-83rd District

Outstanding Public Official Administrative – Steve Schoener, City of Dayton

Project Management Electrical – Jeff Carr, Chapel-Romanoff Technologies LLC

Project Management Construction - Brooke Johnston, Messer Construction Co.

United Way Award – Dayton Builders Exchange

MCAGD Service Award – Tony Johnson, Starco

DBX Safety Awards

Platinum – Mechanical Services of Dayton, Inc.

Silver – Debra-Kuempel, Inc.

Silver – Smith-Boughan, Inc.

MVACP Foreman of the Year – Billy Mitchell

Milestone Awards

20 Years – Frye Mechanical 130 Years – Rieck Construction

MID Award – Omega CDC-Hope Center for Families, Gostomsky Masonry LLC, Pinnacle Architects

Showcase Award

Dayton-Phoenix Group – Dayton Facility Reconstruction Project

Shook Construction – Team Leader Project Management – Steve Lawson Project Management – Larry Mileski Craftsmanship Carpenter – Mark Freeman

Outstanding Subcontractor – Rieck Construction Project Management – Nate Lewis Craftsmanship Plumber – Mike Lotspaih Craftsmanship Pipefitter – Jake Hutchinson Craftsmanship Sheet Metal – Kevin Preston

Outstanding Subcontractor – RJR Erectors Craftsmanship Iron Worker – Eddie Schaffer

Outstanding Subcontractor – Valley Interiors Project Management – Terry Diltz Craftsmanship Carpenter – Mark Wasserman

Outstanding Subcontractor – Chapel Electric Project Management – Rick Weiser Craftsmanship Electrical – Josh Roark Craftsmanship Electrical – Chris Toon

Outstanding Architect – Levin Porter

Outstanding Engineer – Shell + Meyer Associates Engineers