

2023 Team Building Night Winners

Craftsmanship Plumber - Keith Fortin, MSD, Inc. Craftsmanship Plumber Lima Area – Josh Follas, SB Mechanical Craftsmanship Sheet Metal – Curtis Graham, MSD, Inc. Craftsmanship Iron Worker – Jon (LJ) Kleinberg, Jr., Frye Mechanical Craftsmanship Cement Mason - Cory Cochran, Shook Construction Craftsmanship Pipefitter/Welder – Brian Henderson, Frye Mechanical **Craftmanship Carpenter** – Richard Guzzi, Shook Construction Craftsmanship HVAC Service – Steve Sarver, Frye Mechanical Outstanding Construction Exec. – Doug Anderson, AirPro, Inc. **Outstanding Public Official** – Jayne Klose President's Award – Terri Leputa, United Way of Greater Dayton Project Management Mechanical Work – Jeremy Wyrick, Frye Mechanical **Project Management General Construction** – Brad West, Messer United Way Award – Messer Showcase Award – Dayton Metro Library Project **DBX Safety Awards** Platinum – Mechanical Services & Design, Inc. Platinum – SB Mechanical DBX Foreman of the Year – Zack Anton, Chapel-Romanoff Technologies (CRT) **MVACP** Foreman of the Year **Cement Mason** – Mark Cupp, Shook Construction Architectural Sheet Metal – Tom Wills, Alloyd Insulation Co.

Sheet Metal Industrial-Specialty Fabrication – Cameron Ford, Budde Sheet Metal Works, Inc.

Masonry Institute of Dayton (MID) Awards

Wright Memorial Public Library

Contractor – Hagerman Architect – LWC, Inc. Owner – City of Oakwood

Life Connection of Ohio – Dayton Location

Contractor – Hagerman Architect – MODA4 Design Owner – Life Connection of Ohio

Bethel Elementary School

Contractor – PCC Masonry Architect – Garmann Miller Owner – Bethel Local Schools

Northeastern K-12 School

Contractor – Gostomsky Masonry LLC Architect – Ruetschle Architects, Inc. Owner – Northeastern School District