Complete Story


ECA 2013 Election Results Announced

We thank all who are willing to be considered for leadership.  The election results follow:

Bravo to ECA...onward.  

Ronald C. Arnett, Executive Director
Dr. Ronald C. Arnett, Professor & Chair
Department of Communication & Rhetorical Studies
Henry Koren, C.S.Sp., Endowed Chair for Scholarly Excellence
Duquesne University
Executive Director, Eastern Communication Association
Editor, Review of Communication