Board and Delegates

LeadingAge Ohio is a member-driven organization, with leadership elected by the LeadingAge Ohio membership. The leadership team is composed of the Board of Directors, including executive committee officers; regional directors, responsible for organizing in-district member meetings; and delegates, who represent LeadingAge Ohio at our national organization, LeadingAge. Below is our elected leadership team.

*Congratulations to the new slate of officers elected during the November 2021 Board meeting.

LeadingAge Ohio Board of Directors Officers*

Allison Salopeck - Chair

Allison Q Salopeck

Jennings 
President/CEO

10204 Granger Road
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
(216) 581-2900
allison.salopeck@jenningscenter.org

 

Kerry Hamilton - Vice Chair

Kerry Hamilton

Ohio's Hospice
Chief Strategy Officer 

7575 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH  45459
(740) 783-1403 
khamilton@hospiceofcentralohio.org

 

Larry Monroe - Secretary

Larry Monroe

Christian Village Communities
President/CEO
411 Western Row Road
Mason, OH  45040
(513) 701-3448
Larry.Monroe@christianvillages.org

Ann Conn - Treasurer

Ann Conn Headshot

McGregor 
President & CEO

14900 Private Drive
Cleveland, OH  44112
(216) 851-8200
ann.conn@mcgregoramasa.org

Cynthia Bougher - Immediate Past Chair

Cynthia Bougher

Valley Hospice
CEO

10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943
(740) 859-5650
cynthia.bougher@valleyhospice.org

 

Top

Class of 2022

Rich Boyson, Jr. - First Term

Richard M. Boyson Jr.

Eliza Jennings
President and Chief Executive Officer
26376 John Road
Olmsted Township, OH  44138
(216) 325-1247
rboyson@elizajen.org

Larry Gumina - Second Term

Larry GuminaOhio Living
CEO
9200 Worthington Rd., Suite 300
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 888-7800
lgumina@ohioliving.org

Larry Monroe - Second Term

Larry Monroe

Christian Village Communities
President/CEO
411 Western Row Road
Mason, OH  45040
(513) 701-3448
Larry.Monroe@christianvillages.org

Wendy Price Kiser - Second Term

Wendy Price Kiser

Ohio Living 
Division Executive of Home Health, Hospice and Palliative Care

1730 S. Reynolds Road
Toledo, OH  43614
(419) 865-1499
wpkiser@ohioliving.org

Cynthia Struk - Second Term

Cynthia Struk

Judson Services, Inc.
VP Health Services and Chief Health Officer
2181 Ambleside Drive
Cleveland, OH  44106
(216) 721-2387
cstruk@judsonsmartliving.org

Chris Widman - First Term

Chris Widman

Good Shepherd Home
Executive Director
725 Columbus Avenue
Fostoria, OH  44830
(419) 937-4801
cwidman@goodshepherdhome.com

Top

Class of 2023

Scott A. Buchanan - First Term

Scott A. Buchanan

The Ohio Masonic Home 
Chief Executive Officer

2655 West National Road
Springfield, OH  45504
(937) 525-4975
sbuchanan@ohiomasonichome.org

Ann Conn - First Term

Ann Conn Headshot

McGregor 
President & CEO

14900 Private Drive
Cleveland, OH  44112
(216) 851-8200
ann.conn@mcgregoramasa.org 

Gayle Mattson - First Term

Gayle Mattson

Hospice of Cincinnati 
President & CEO

4360 Cooper Road, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH  45242
(513) 246-9227
gayle_mattson@trihealth.com 

Allison Q. Salopeck - Second Term

Allison Q Salopeck Term Expires 2016

Jennings 
President/CEO

10204 Granger Road
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
(216) 581-2900
allison.salopeck@jenningscenter.org

Kristi Strawser - First Term

Kristi Strawser

EverHeart Hospice
Chief Executive Officer

1350 North Broadway Street
Greenville, OH  45331
(937) 548-2999
kstrawser@stateoftheheartcare.org 

 

Top

Class of 2024

Kerry Hamilton - Second Term

Kerry Hamilton

Ohio's Hospice
Chief Strategy Officer 

7575 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH  45459
(740) 783-1403 
khamilton@hospiceofcentralohio.org

Brett Kirkpatrick - First Term

Brett Kirkpatrick

Community First Solutions
President & CEO

230 Ludlow Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
(513) 785-4750
bkirkpatrick@community-first.org

 

Rick Marshall - First Term

Rick Marshall

Genacross Lutheran Services
President & CEO

2021 North McCord Road
Toledo, OH  43615
(419) 861-4990
rmarshall@genacross.org

 

Eric Murray - First Term

Eric Murray

Heritage Manor - Youngstown Area Jewish Federation
Executive Director of Senior Services

584 Granada Avenue
Youngstown, OH  44505
(330) 746-1076
emurray@jewishyoungstown.org

Terry Spitznagel - First Term

Terry Spitznagel

United Church Homes
SVP, Chief Growth Officer

170 East Center Street
P.O. Box 1806
Marion, OH  43301-1806
(866) 277-9027
tspitznagel@uchinc.org

 

Danielle Willis - First Term

Danielle Willis

National Church Residences
SVP, Employee Engagement & Chief Diversity Officer

2335 North Bank Drive
Columbus, OH  43220
(614) 457-6950
dwillis@nationalchurchresidences.org

 

Jimmy Wilson - First Term

Jimmy Wilson

Episcopal Retirement Services
Vice President, Affordable Living

3870 Virginia Avenue
Cincinnati, OH  45227
(513) 271-9610
jwilson@erslife.org

 

 

Top

Our national partner, LeadingAge, is an association of 6,000 not-for-profit organizations dedicated to expanding the world of possibilities for aging. Together, we advance policies, promote practices and conduct research that support, enable and empower people to live fully as they age.