2018 MRCA Foundation Scholarship Recipients

The MRCA Foundation has awarded scholarships for the 2018-2019 school year to the following recipients:

  • Bradley Foster - AccuLynx, Rockford, IL

  • Frederick Haines - Roofmasters Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Hays, KS

  • Morgan Helixon - KPost, Dallas, TX

  • Nicholas Kiepura - Korellis Roofing, St. John, IN

  • Ben Krimpelbein - HNI Risk Services, Pewaukee, WI

  • Jewell Phillips - Lydick-Hooks Roofing Company, Northlake, TX

  • Cameron Tickeroof - Kalkreuth Roofing and Sheet Metal, Bridgeport, OH

  • Chandler Wiggins - Derbigum Americas Inc., Lawrence, KS

Congratulations to all of our scholarship winners!