Complete Story


NCAB 2023 Industry Awards - Call For Entries

2023 Industry Awards
Call For Entries

Every year NCAB honors the “best of the best” in the North Carolina broadcast industry with the Association’s most prestigious awards—the Hall of Fame Award, the Distinguished Service Award, and the Wade H. Hargrove Community Leadership Award.  Please help us by nominating someone you believe has made a difference and, therefore, worthy of this tribute.

The Hall of Fame, Distinguished Service, and the Wade Hargrove Community Leadership Awards will be presented during the Annual NCAB Awards Lunch scheduled for Thursday, September 28th at the Angus Barn Pavilion in Raleigh NC. 

To download the 2023 NCAB Industry Award - Call For Entries (fillable forms), please click on the link below:

<<  Call For Entries >>

Please contact the Association with any questions.

Printer-Friendly Version