Complete Story


NCCTA Scholarship Winners Announced


Winners of the NCCTA Partners Award and 2012 Scholarships will be announced during the Joint Summer Meeting, August 19-20 at Charleston Place Hotel, Charleston, SC.


Matthew Harvey


         Matthew David Harvey  -  Harvard University                 

         Son of Darryl Harvey, Time Warner Cable, Charlotte  



M. Johnson

        Mikayla Lynette Johnson  -  North Carolina State University

        Daughter of Kimberly Harvey, Time Warner Cable, Morrisville




Neal G. O'Hara  -  North Carolina State University

Son of William O'Hara, Suddenlink Communications, Greenville



J. PaigeJasmine Antwoinette Paige  -  Howard University

Daughter of Gloria Paige, Time Warner Cable, Greensboro