OACDL Annual Membership and Board of Director's Meeting

December 13, 2018 @ 5:30 p.m. Law Offices of Saia and Piatt 713 S Front Street, Columbus, OH 43206

Agenda

I. President's Opening Remarks
a. Executive Committee Report

Michael Streng

II. Minutes Read and Approved Meredith O'Brien

III. Old Business

a. Sentencing Commission reportb. OJACC ReportKathleen HammSarah Schregardus

c. Jail Reform Ad Hoc Committee Ken Bailey d. NLT Ken Bailey

IV. Treasurer's Report Joe Humpolick

V. Committee Reports

a. Membership Jessica D'Varga, Chair

Zach Mayo, Charlie Rittgers, Charlie Bates, Craig Newburger, Meredith O'Brien

b. Amicus
c. Strike Force
Russ Bensing
Dan Sabol, Chair

Brien Pierce, Charlie Rittgers, Doug Clifford

d. Ethics Committee Jay Milano

e. Public Policy
f. CLE
Sarah Schregardus
Doug Clifford, Chair

Blaise Katter, Brad Wolfe, Meredith O'Brien (past chair)

g. Publications Jon Tyack, Chair

Holly Cline, Dave Thomas, Holly Cline, Bryan Hawkins, Shawn Dominy (past chair)

h. Technology
i. Senior Committee

Ken Bailey
Joe Humpolick

VI. New Business

a. Law Day – May 1, 2019 Michael Streng

VII. Adjourn – join us after the board meeting at The Brick American Restaurant, 520 S. Front Street.

Next regularly scheduled meeting: March 7, 2019.