Complete Story


Introducing the 2020-2021 Ohio Court Reporters Association Board of Directors

Tammy McGhee, RMR, CRR, CRC, installed as President

The Ohio Court Reporters Association held a Special Meeting on Saturday, May 2, 2020, via Zoom videoconferencing, in order to conduct the election and installation of the 2020-2021 Board of Directors.

2020 2021 Ocra Board Of Directors

Your 2020-2021 OCRA Board of Directors


Tammy McGhee, RMR, CRR, CRC - New Albany


Donna Karoscik, FAPR, RDR, CRR, CRC - Pickerington

Vice President

Susan Coots, RPR - Grove City


Angie Starbuck, RDR, CRR, CRC - Columbus


Eileen Beltz, CRI, CPE - Avon

Immediate Past President    

Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CRR, CRC, CPE - Rittman  

District A Director

Ann Ford, RPR - Mount Vernon 

District B Director

Martha (Marty) Hyland, RMR - Cincinnati

District C Director

Linda (Lin) Riffle, RDR, CRR, CRC - Columbus

District D Director

Cindy LaRosa, RPR, CRI - Cleveland

Please click here for the full announcement of the slate of Officers and Directors

** Click here for the May 2, 2020 Special Meeting agenda **

2020 ANNUAL CONFERENCE TENTATIVELY RESCHEDULED FOR SEPTEMBER 11-13, 2020 (official announcement coming May 2020)

Printer-Friendly Version