

Thank you to our 2017 OPPAC Contributors:

Central Academy

Sarah Abshier, DPM Drew Belpedio, DPM Scot Bertolo, DPM Animesh Bhatia, DPM Timothy Brown, DPM Jerauld Ferritto, DPM Roderick Fuller, DPM Jane Graebner, DPM William Munsey, DPM William Munsey, DPM Lee Pearlman, DPM James Ritchlin, DPM Carly Robbins, DPM Richard Schilling, DPM Mark Stanos, DPM Adam Thomas, DPM

Eastern Academy

Bruce Blank, DPM Edward Cosentino, DPM Mitchell Dalvin, DPM James LaPolla, DPM Heather Petrolla, DPM

Mideast Academy

Thomas Arnold, DPM Edward Benedict, DPM Richard Hofacker, DPM Karen Kellogg, DPM Richard Kunig, DPM Renee Mackey, DPM Jeffrey Spector, DPM

Midwest Academy

Darrell Ballinger, DPM Bridget Brondon, DPM Michael Brondon, DPM Marc Greenberg, DPM Elizabeth Nicely, DPM Gerald Perelman, DPM Eric Polansky, DPM John Stevenson, DPM Kevin Sunshein, DPM Charles Trimble, DPM Susan Yu, DPM

North Central Academy

Christopher Bohach, DPM Jessica Brent, DPM David Dull, DPM Kevin Houseman, DPM

Northeast Academy

Atta Asef, DPM Robert Bair, DPM Michael Bodman, DPM Craig Frey, DPM Mark Gould, DPM Vincent Hetherington, DPM Kevin Kane, DPM Neal Marks, DPM Megan Oltmann, DPM Joy Rowland, DPM Debra Thornton, DPM Howard Waxman, DPM Kelly Whaley, DPM

Northwest Academy

John Clarke, DPM Thomas McCabe, DPM Chase Ranker, DPM Corey Russell, DPM Pamela Sheridan, DPM

Southern Academy

Brian Ash, DPM Renee Ash, DPM Ruth Ann Cooper, DPM Todd Loftus, DPM Amy Masowick, DPM Steve Mirkos, DPM Raymond Stolarski, DPM Brad Wenstrup, DPM Nicholas Woebkenberg, DPM Timothy Wylie, DPM David Zink, DPM

Additional Contributors

Ira Kraus, DPM Dan Leite, Lobbyist Luci Ridolfo, CAE Jimelle Rumberg, PhD, CAE Ross Taubman, DPM