

Thank you to our 2019 OPPAC Contributors:

as of 06/14/2019

Please consider financial support of our state legislative efforts by contributing to the Ohio Podiatric Political Action Committee (OPPAC). Did you realize that 100% of OPPAC's money goes to help candidates who support podiatry in Ohio? It's easy. Go to OHFAMA.org, and under Advocacy, select state.

Central Academy

Sarah Abshier, DPM Animesh Bhatia, DPM Alan Block, DPM Jane Graebner, DPM Scott Gurwin, DPM David Kaplansky, DPM Donnalyn Moeller, DPM William Munsey, DPM Villiam Munsey, DPM James Ritchlin, DPM Richard Schilling, DPM Mark Stanos, DPM Adam Thomas, DPM Jennifer Trinidad, DPM

Eastern Academy

No Contributions

Mideast Academy

Karen Kellogg, DPM Richard Kunig, DPM

Midwest Academy

Bridget Brondon, DPM Marc Greenberg, DPM Elizabeth Nicely, DPM Gerald Perelman, DPM Anastasia Samouilov, DPM John Stevenson, DPM Kevin Sunshein, DPM

North Central Academy

Christopher Bohach, DPM David Hintz, DPM

Northeast Academy

Debra Thornton, DPM Kelly Whaley, DPM

Northwest Academy

David Bettenhausen, DPM Thomas McCabe, DPM Chase Ranker, DPM Corey Russell, DPM Pamela Sheridan, DPM

Southern Academy

Brian Ash, DPM Renee Ash, DPM Anthony Blanchard, DPM Ruth Ann Cooper, DPM Todd Loftus, DPM Amy Masowick, DPM Steve Mirkos, DPM Nicholas Woebkenberg, DPM David Zink, DPM

Additional Contributors

Tung Dao, MS Alisha Ludwig, DPM Luci Ridolfo, CAE Jimelle Rumberg, PhD, CAE

*Include your name today!