

2019 New OHFAMA Members as of 09/17/2019

1st Year Resident Members

Jaime Ahluwalia, DPM - Central Academy Brianna Albers, DPM - Southern Academy David Ball, DPM - Northeast Academy Trent Boehm, DPM - Midwest Academy John Cameron, DPM - Eastern Academy Joelaki Cartman, DPM - Eastern Academy Dominick Casciato, DPM - Central Academy Won Ho Chang, DPM - Northeast Academy Stephanie Crone, DPM - Northeast Academy Aarondeep Deol, DPM - Northeast Academy Alec Dierksheide, DPM - Southern Academy Alyssa Fitch, DPM - Northeast Academy Rizaldy Garcia, DPM - North Central Academy Dunia Ghazala, DPM - Northeast Academy Brenna Hallum, DPM - Central Academy Christopher Hassmann, II, DPM - Midwest Academy Kenneth Kysor, DPM - Southern Academy Jason Labroo, DPM - Central Academy Qianlin Li, DPM - Northeast Academy Joseph Lynott, DPM - Southern Academy Melissa McAlexander, DPM - Southern Academy Dylan McHaffie, DPM - Northeast Academy Margaret McLean, DPM - Mideast Academy Jonathan Moss, DPM - Northeast Academy Patrick Mullen, DPM - Southern Academy Kevin Nguyen, DPM - Central Academy Alexandra Nyquist, DPM - Northeast Academy Camryn Rabourn, DPM - Northeast Academy Rachel Robinson, DPM - Northeast Academy Sara Sadeghi, DPM - Eastern Academy Todd Sautter, DPM - Northwest Academy Joseph Saxon, DPM - Northeast Academy Kyle Smith, DPM - Northwest Academy Krishna Tikiwala, DPM - Northwest Academy Craig Verdin, DPM - Northeast Academy Zachary Washburn, DPM - Southern Academy Sara Yancovitz, DPM - Central Academy Courtney Yoder, DPM - Northeast Academy

2nd Year Resident Members

Ryan De Leon, DPM - Northeast Academy Kristin Harper, DPM - Midwest Academy Lance Reeves, DPM - Midwest Academy James Steriovski, DPM - Central Academy

Fellow Members

Travis Langan, DPM - Central Academy Andrew Pierre, DPM - Central Academy

1st Year Associate Members

Peter Crisologo, DPM - Southern Academy Katherine Facaros, DPM - Mideast Academy Tatyana Hamilton, DPM - Southern Academy Billy Rutter, DPM - Central Academy Sadie Wylie, DPM - Southern Academy

2nd Year Associate Member

Rostislav Denenburg, DPM - Northwest Academy Marcus Richardson, DPM - Midwest Academy

3rd Year Associate Member

James Foster, DPM - Central Academy Matthew Reiner, DPM - Northwest Academy

4th Year Associate Member

Elizabeth Wakefield, DPM – N Central Academy

Full Active Members

Michael Anthony, DPM - Central Academy Nicklaus Bechtol, DPM - Central Academy Michael Kiehl, DPM - Southern Academy Jennifer Regler, DPM - Central Academy Tan Walker, DPM - Central Academy