Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association
Complete Story

OHSBCA Hall of Fame members from Stark County speak at Football HOF

Hof At Football Hof were invited to speak at the Feb..13th Pro Football Hall of Fame Luncheon.  From left to right: Tim Miller, Canton South, 1988 President/1991 HOF, Frank Gamble, Tuslaw/Perry 1993 President/1998 HOF, David Burkett, Colonel Crawford/Sandy Valley/Tuslaw 2005 President/2023 HOF and Doug Miller, Canton Central Catholic/East Canton 2006 HOF.

Printer-Friendly Version