Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association

District Reps

Southeast District


Coaches: Please email us any news of your team or league. Also, we would greatly appreciate any updated email addresses and/or phone numbers. Send to Jason Wright- Sr. Rep.- Oak Hill HS (jason.wright@oakhill.k12.oh.us)

2014-15 Meeting Attendance & Dues Information:
In order to be a voting member of the Southeast District Baseball Coaches Association, coaches must attend three of the five meetings throughout the year and pay the annual $32 dues. Failure to meet these requirements will result in being denied voting privileges for district and state honors.

Dues may be paid at any meeting or mailed to Treasurer:

Michael Estep
Wheelersburg HS
1731 Dogwood Ridge
Wheelersburg, OH 45694

SE District All Academc Form

SE Victory Certificates


None at this time.