February 2020 Newsletter www.orwac.org
Complete Story
 

07/18/2019

Your 2019-2019 Leadership Team

Thumb

Marnel Niles Goins, Immediate Past President
Marymount University
mngoins@marymount.edu


Leslie J. Harris, President
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
harrisl@uwm.edu 


Ruth Hickerson, Vice President
University of Colorado Boulder
ruth.hickerson@colorodo.edu


Alyssa Samek, Treasurer
California State University, Fullerton
asamek@fullerton.edu


Tiffany Lewis, Membership Officer
Baruch College, CUNY
tiffany.lewis@baruch.cuny.edu


Megan Cullinan, Graduate Student Representative
University of Utah
megan.cullinan@utah.edu


Danielle Biss, Graduate Student Representative
San Diego State University
dbiss3342@sdsu.edu


Kristen Hoerl, Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
Butler University
khoerl@butler.edu


Lisa Flores, Culture and Commentary Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
University of Colorado at Boulder
lisa.flores@colorado.edu


Rachel Griffin, Book and Media Review Editor, Women's Studies in Communication
University of Utah
rachel.a.griffin@utah.edu


Claire Sisco King, Editor-Elect, Women's Studies in Communication
Vanderbilt University
claire.s.king@Vanderbilt.Edu


Sarah Jackson, Culture and Commentary Editor-Elect, Women's Studies in Communication
University of Pennsylvania
sarah.jackson@asc.upenn.edu


Marina Levina, Book and Media Review Editor-Elect, Women's Studies in Communication
University of Memphis
mlevina@memphis.edu

Printer-Friendly Version