Yearly Affirmation and Renewal of Synod Council Calls (1/1/2020)

Prefix	First Name	Last Name
Deacon	Nicholas	Bates
Rev.	Lisa	Bernheisel
Rev.	Ronald	Calvert
Deacon	Tammy	Eady
Deacon	Jennifer	Frantz
Rev.	Callon	Holloway
Deacon	Daniel	Jacob
Deacon	Rachel	Lammi
Deacon	Elaine	Malzahn
Deacon	Rebecca	Mastalerz
Deacon	Diane	Montgomery
Rev.	Ipyana	Mwakabonga
Rev.	Sally	Padgett
Rev.	Tracy	Paschke-Johannes
Rev.	Gilbert	Santiago
Deacon	Linda	Sprick-Kruse
Rev.	Alexander	Sumo
Rev.	Robert	Swanson
Rev.	Andrew	Tucker
Chap.	Patricia	Vargas
Chap.	Julija	Volfa
Rev.	Larry	Welin
Left off of list:		
Chap	Ronald	Calvert
Deacon	Rachel	Lammi