Complete Story


Today! Last Day to get your Ballots in! Please Vote: AZSA's 2024 Board of Directors


Vote Graphic


Voting ends today!


Please remember to vote!



Download your Fillable PDF ballot here:


AZSA 2024 Ballot



Members running for re-election are:

  • James Appleton

  • Poppy Behrens

  • Carol Mixon

New Members running for election:

  • Jordan Mills



Please help determine the future direction of the Arizona Self-Storage Association by participating in leadership selection.


The annual election for the AZSA Board of Directors is underway. Ballots include bios for each candidate. Ballots are due back to the AZSA office on May 10. The results will be announced at the Annual Meeting on May 16.  All members are invited.

Please RSVP by emailing



Ballots can be returned to AZSA via:


Mail:  AZSA, PO Box 44031, Phoenix AZ  85064

If you would like a paper ballot sent to you, please email us at the address above

The AZSA Board of Directors, thank you for your membership, support, and engagement.



Printer-Friendly Version