Complete Story


Dayton Builders Exchange Board Installed

2022 DBX Annual Meeting Group Photo

The 2022 Dayton Builders Exchange Board of Directors were installed at its Annual Meeting held on April 14th at the Engineers Club of Dayton.

Paul Riese of Phillips Companies was installed as the President and Cory Farmer of Danis Construction was recognized for his COVID extended two year term as Past President of the Exchange.

The following is a list of the current Builders Exchange Board of Directors:

Paul Riese  President Phillips Companies
Phil Braaksma    First Vice President  Sidney Electric
John Cleveland        Second Vice President  Shook Construction
Howard Krisher Treasurer Starco
Cory Farmer   Immediate Past President Danis Construction
Tom Wolfe III  Director Alloyd Insulation
Suzanne Winters   Director WENCO Construction
Ian Simpson  Director Messer Construction
Mike Ellis     Director Midwest Property Development
Matt DiBlasi    Director Chapel Electric
Phil Smith    Director MSD
Mike Taylor  Director Pinnacle Architects
Rob Mauro   Director Nelson Stark
Evan Derr   Insurance Representative  Assured Partners
Bob Dunlevey  General Council  Taft Law

The Dayton Builders Exchange is the oldest Construction Association in the Dayton Area, serving as the voice of the Construction Industry for over 100 years.

Printer-Friendly Version