Board of Directors

Board: Officers

Brad Viers

President
Smart Energy Insulation - Michigan
38900 West Ten Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
PH: (248) 478-7505
bradv@smartenergyinsulation.com

Joe McCoy

Vice President / Secretary-Treasurer
Champaign A & K Insulation Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 3396
Champaign, IL  61826-3396
PH: (217) 352-1215
jmccoy@ak-insulco.com

Michael O'Connell

Immediate Past President
Smart Energy Insulation - Michigan
38900 West Ten Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
PH: (248) 478-7505
mike@smartenergyinsulation.com

 

Top

Board: Contractor Directors

Mark Crosby

R.L. Bondy Insulation, LLC
6600 E. 15 Mile Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
PH: (586) 274-4100
markc@rlbinsulation.com

Jim Diersing

Thermal Solutions, Inc.
9491 Seward Rd.
Fairfield, OH  45014
PH: (513) 742-2836
jimdiersing@thermalsolutions.info

Carl Hughes II

Cascade Insulation Co.
4173 Sunnybrook Road
Kent, OH  44240
PH: (330) 678-2594
cascade1@voyager.net

Craig Parnacott

George V. Hamilton, Inc.
2 River Ave.
McKees Rocks, PA  15136
PH: (412) 771-0900
cparnacott@hamiltongv.com

Carl Schultz

Performance Contracting, Inc.
9810 Mayflower Park Dr. #300
Carmel, IN 46032-7930
PH: (317) 872-7505
carl.schultz@pcg.com

Chris Tremberth

Rival Insulation
840 Hilton Rd.
Ferndale, MI 48220
PH: (248) 808-6426
chris@rivalinsulation.com

Brian Willett

Gribbins Insulation Co.
1400 East Columbia Street
Evansville, IN 47711
PH: (812) 422-3340
bwillett@gribbins.com

Tom Wolfe

Alloyd Insulation Co., Inc.
5734 Webster Street
PO Box 13299
Dayton, OH  45413
PH: (937) 890-6222
tom.wolfe@alloydco.com

Top

Board: Distributor/Fabricator Directors

Mark Horvat

Distribution International
2501 E. 165th Street
Suite 3
Hammond, IN  46320
PH: (219) 845-2008
m.horvat@distributionintl.com

Jared Lux

Bay Insulation Supply of IN
3530 Developers Road
Indianapolis, IN  46227
PH: (317) 782-1144
jlux@bayinsulation.com

Scott Zweng

American Mechanical Insulation Sales, Inc.
38900 West Ten Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
PH: (248) 478-7644
scottz@americaninsulation.com

 

Top

Board: Associate Directors

Rob Henne

Owens Corning - Foamglas
800 Presque Isle Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15239
PH: (800) 545-5001
rob.henne@owenscorning.com

Andrew Hiatt

Polyguard Products, Inc.
11551 Charleston Parkway
Fishers, IN 46038
PH: (214) 515-5000
ahiatt@polyguard.com

Don Wadden

GLT Products
6810 Cochron Road
Solon, OH  44139
PH: (440) 914-1122
dwadden@gltcos.com

 

Top

Board: Contractor Members At Large

OPEN POSITION

 

Top

Staff

Rachel Pinkus

Executive Director / Event Coordinator
PH: 937-313-1714
rpinkus@assnsoffice.com

Megan Miller

Managing Director
PH: 937-367-9126
mmiller@assnsoffice.com

Morgan Arwood

Membership Director
PH: 937-278-0308
marwood@assnsoffice.com

Bob Pope

Associate Director
PH: 937-603-4604
bpope@assnsoffice.com

Carroll Hamann

Executive Assistant / Ad Sales
PH: 937-278-0308
chamann@assnsoffice.com

Chrystal Burris

Account Manager
PH: 937-278-0308
cburris@assnsoffice.com

Valerie Pope

Legislative and Government Affairs
PH: 937-603-4605
vpope@assnsoffice.com

 

Top