Complete Story


Welcome to the new Board members!

Ohio ACEP Chapter President Mary E. Hancock, MD, FACEP takes great pleasure in announcing those successful in the election to the Board. Elections were held during the First Annual Summer Symposium and Annual Member Business Meeting on July 12th. Two incumbent candidates were re-elected to a three year term and will be joined by three new Board members. The Resident member was elected by peers at the August 11th Residents' Assembly.

Congratulations and Welcome to the Board!

Kevin Klauer, DO, FACEP
Catherine Marco, MD, FACEP
Eileen Baker, MD
Norm Schneiderman, MD, FACEP
Akhil Saklecha, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
Kevin Hodges, MD- Resident Member

For a complete listing of Ohio ACEP Board members, please link to About Us/Leadership.

Printer-Friendly Version