Complete Story


Recognize your colleagues; Nominate them for an Ohio ACEP award!

We are looking for nominees for the Bill Hall Award for Service, the EM Physician of the Year Award, and—new this year—the Ohio ACEP Advocacy Award, Education Award, and Leadership Award! The deadline for nominating a colleague is January 31, 2014! Ohio ACEP’s leadership will present all five awards March 5, 2014 during the 2014 Annual Meeting.

To make a nomination, please send a letter specifying the individual and the award to the address below, Attn: Ohio ACEP Awards Committee. The deadline for submission of nominations is January 31, 2014. Nominees will be reviewed and selected by the Ohio Chapter ACEP Awards Committee with the approval of the Board of Directors.

We know many of Ohio’s Emergency Physicians are deserving of these awards; please take a moment to nominate!

Attn: Ohio ACEP Awards Committee
3510 Snouffer Rd, Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio 43235

2013 Ohio ACEP Award Recipients

Bill Hall Award for Service

Bagnoli - Bill Hall Award Resize

Dominic Bagnoli, MD, FACEP

Emergency Medicine Physician of the Year

Hetrick - EMP of the Year resize 

Thomas Hetrick, MD, FACEP 

Printer-Friendly Version