OAND Districts

OAND is comprised of nine (9) geographic districts within the state of Ohio. Click each district link below to learn more about the independent chapter organization, meetings, and events going on in each area.

District Map

Greater Akron

District 1

Medina, Portage, Summit, Wayne

Greater Cincinnati

District 2

Adams, Brown, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Warren

Greater Cleveland

District 3

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain


District 4

Athens, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Madison, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan,Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Union, Vinton, Washington


District 5

Auglaize, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Green, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby

Mahoning Valley

District 6

Mahoning, Trumbull, Columbiana, Lawrence (PA) & Mercer (PA)

Mohican Area

District 7

Ashland, Crawford, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland


District 8

Allen, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot


District 9

Belmont, Carroll, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas