Ohio ACOFP Brings Home Top Honors

The Ohio ACOFP received the 2011 State Society Advocacy Award, while Paul A. Martin, DO, FACOFP dist was elected ACOFP President-Elect and George Thomas, DO, FACOFP received the Physician of the Year Award, the college's top honor during the ACOFP Convention in San Antonio, Texas. 

Dr. Martin and Dr. Heiles




















ACOPF President-Elect Paul A. Martin, DO, dist and ACOFP President Kenneth A. Heiles, DO, FACOFP, dist., following the ACOFP Congress of Delegates.


George Thomas, DO and Family



















ACOFP Physician of the Year Award Winner George Thomas, DO, FACOFP, and his family following the ACOFP Opening session and awards ceremony.

Dr. Giatis Accepts the ACOFP Advocacy Award



















Ohio ACOFP President Ioanna Z. Giatis, DO, FACOFP accepts the State Advocacy Award on behalf of the Ohio chapter.


Ohio Delegation to the 2011 ACOFP Congress



















The Ohio Delegation to the 2011 ACOFP Congress of Delegates.





















Printer-Friendly Version