Board of Governors



President: Roberta J. Guibord, DO

President-Elect: Geraldine N. Urse, DO, FACOFP

Vice President: Jennifer L. Gwilym, DO, FACOFP

Secretary/Treasurer: Lili A. Lustig, DO

Past President: Edward E. Hosbach II, DO

James A. Schoen, DO
Robert J. Norman, DO
Jennifer J. Hauler, DO
Sharon L. George, DO
Paige S. Gutheil Henderson, DO
Nicklaus J. Hess, DO
Christopher J. Loyke, DO, FACOFP
Melissa O. Juliano, DO
Kelly M. Becker, DO
J. Todd Weihl, DO, FACOFP

OU-HCOM Department Liaison:
Tracy L. Shaub, DO

Resident Member: 
Tanen St. Clair-Brown, DO (Firelands Regional Medical Center)

OU-HCOM Student Association Presidents:
David Hixson, OMS II (Dublin)
Emily Mahran, OMS II (Athens)
Anna Ingleright, OMS II (Cleveland)

Contact Us

53 West Third Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 299-2107

Latest News

Ohio ACOFP Installs New President

Toledo-Area DO to Lead Family Physicians

OOA Installs New President

Family Physician from Piketon to Lead the State Association

Ohio AG Files Lawsuit Against Opioid Manufacturers

Alleges drug companies engaged in fraudulent marketing

View all »