Complete Story

Report of the RSA Elections

Report of the RSA Elections

The election for new members on the Rhetoric Society of America Board has been completed. The newly elected members are: Janet Atwill, Leah Ceccarelli, Ralph Cintron, Michael Leff, and Virginia Sanprie (student member).

The Officers and Board of Directors, beginning January 1, 2006 will be:



Printer-Friendly Version