Complete Story

2007 Kneupper Award Announced

2007 Kneupper Award

Rhetoric Society Quarterly is pleased to announce that the Kneupper Award for the best article in the 2007 volume of the journal is awarded to:

Karen E. Whedbee. "An English Plato: J. S. Mill's Gorgias" Rhetoric Society Quarterly 37:1 (Winter 2007), 19-41.

The award committee, Michael Leff, Richard Leo Enos, and Steven Mailloux, was selected from the 2000-2007 Editorial Board of RSQ by outgoing editor, Gregory Clark. The award presentation will take place in Seattle.

Printer-Friendly Version