Complete Story


ECA 2022 Election Results

ECA announces the winners of this year’s elections:

Dr. Jordan Atkinson (University of Kansas) has been elected as Vice President Elect-Select and Convention Planner for our 2025 convention in Buffalo, NY.

There were several openings in our representation to NCA. Dr. Meredith Harrigan (SUNY Geneseo) will represent ECA on NCA’s 2024 Nominating Committee. Dr. Angela Putman (Penn State University, Brandywine) will serve a three-year term as our representative to NCA Legislative Assembly.

Congratulations to the newly elected, and thank you to all of the candidates for their leadership and engagement in ECA.

Warm wishes to our ECA family for a Happy Thanksgiving.

Printer-Friendly Version