Bob Decker

Livingston & Haven, LLC
Charlotte, NC

Jeff Behling

Immediate Past President
Stauff Corporation
Waldwick, NJ

Bill Haley

President Elect
FORCE America Inc.
Waukesha, WI

Tom Nicholson

Vice President & Treasurer 
GS Global Resources
Mukwonago, WI

Amy Luckado

Executive Director 
FPDA Office
Annapolis, MD




Josh Williamson (2023)

Franklin Automation Inc.
Memphis, TN

Steve Velderman (2023)

Wilson Company
Addison, TX

Greg Wissman (2024)

Triad Technologies
Vandalia, OH 

Alan McCay (2025)

Birmingham, AL 

Zach Reddick (2025)

Womack Machine Supply Company
Dallas, TX



Interested in Serving on the Board?

Are you interested in serving FPDA and the Fluid Power Industry? Board members help shape the association and provide a networking opportunity for your business. FPDA Board Members represent various facets of the industry, including distributors and manufacturer member companies, and help provide strategic guidance for the association.

The board time commitment requirements include two in-person meetings in February and October, as well as conference calls every other month.

If you are interested in engaging in the fluid power industry on an advanced level, please submit this Board Nomination Form as soon as possible as candidates are currently being evaluated.

Questions? Contact FPDA Executive Director Amy Luckado, aluckado@fpda.org or Bob Decker, FPDA President, bdecker@livhaven.com.