Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association
Complete Story

SE District Coaches of the Year

Congratulation to SE District coaches of year

SE Coaches of the Year

Tony Taylor Unioto
Barry Litteral Rock Hill
Aaron Hopper Minford
Brian Bowen Eastern Meigs
Chris Veidt Whiteoak
Not pictured Brian Bigam Circleville



Printer-Friendly Version