Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association
Complete Story

2022 Hall of Fame Class Announced

The 2022 OHSBCA Hall of Fame Class has been announced. This year 4 very qualified coaches will be inducted into the OHSBCA Hall of Fame at the State Baseball Clinic in January,

Congratulations to

Ray Benjamin, St. Charles HS 
Donald Jones, Twinsburg HS 
Tom Monroe, Waverly HS 
Brian Harlamert, Coldwater HS
More information and bios will be posted as we get closer to the clinic. 

Printer-Friendly Version