Webinars

Same Day ACH Education Now Available. Individual Webinars or Bundle.

Same Day ACH – Exploring Opportunities for FIs and Corporate Originators
Same Day ACH – Beginning Implementation
Same Day ACH – Dealing with Exceptions and other Operational Challenges
Same Day ACH – Risk Mitigation Best Practices

Click here to purchase

Each of our LIVE webinars is recorded and may be purchased.  See calendar below or On-Demand tab.  

October

October 23, 2018

“Read Twice, Click Once” - Business Email Compromise

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

Webinar

October 24, 2018
12:30-12:45PM

Lunchtime Webinar Wednesday- SEC Codes- What Do They Mean?

12:30 pm ET/ 11:30 am CT

Webinar

October 25, 2018

RDFI Fundamentals

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

Webinar

October 30, 2018
2:00-3:00PM

"Help My Money is Gone!!" Financial Elder Abuse

2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT

Webinar

November

November 6-8, 2018

Same-Day ACH Webinar Series

2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT

Webinar

November 13, 2018

Handling ACH Exception Items

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

Webinar

December

December 6, 2018
2:00-3:00PM

Complimentary Member Power Hour- Topic TBD

2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT

;