Awards Recipients

M. Bridget Wagner, DO, Humanitarian Award Recipients


2015 Jeffrey A. Kempf, DO, Akron, director of the Office of Pediatric Global Health, international medical missions
2014 Bernard F. Master, DO, Columbus, philanthropist
2013 Lori Grennan, DO, Lewis Center, (posthumously), fundraising for cancer research
2012 Sharon E. Van Nostran, DO, Akron, community outreach
2011 Sylvia Esser-Gleason, DO, Dayton, Project Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo
2010 David S. Drozek, DO, Athens, assistant professor, Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine, international medical missions
2009 Frank R. Raymond, DO, Marysville, Clifford W. Raymond, MD, Newark, Norman D.E. Raymond, DO, Westerville, and Russell E. Raymond, DO, Highland Heights, international medical missions
2008 Alison A. Clarey, DO, Dayton, Connie J. McCarroll, DO, Dayton, and Jeffrey S. Rogers, DO, Dayton, international medical missions
2007 Donald R. Furci, DO, Columbus, president, Columbus Osteopathic Association, international medical missions
2006 Daniel F. Dickriede, DO, Cleveland, international medical missions
2005 M. Bridget Wagner, DO, Warren, international missions and social work (posthumously)
2002 Margaret Cook, ND, PAC, Dayton, president, Ohio Physicians Assistants Association, international mission support
2001 James G. Laws, DO, Dayton, international missions

< Back | Printer Friendly Page