Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Facilities Committee Chairs

Lynn Singh

RE/MAX Affiliates
614-439-6405
lynn@lynnsingh.com

Julie Woodson

HER Commercial Real Estate
614-818-7649
julie.woodson@herrealtors.com

Receives requests from members to host meetings, evaluate requests, approves locations or reports questionable location to Executive Committee.

Public Relations Chair/Golf Chair

Travis McIntyre

First City Bank
614-485-2437
tmcintyre@myfirstcitybank.com

Scott Hoyer

Stewart Title
614-818-1389
shoyer@stewart.com

The prime goal is to make the CCIIR more visible in the marketplace, highlighting accomplishments of the group as a whole, arranging for press releases, informing the public of  education classes available through the CCIIR, and disseminating information that may encourage the public to work with our members on an exclusive basis.

Governmental Affairs Chair

Greg Hrabcak

HER Commercial Real Estate Services
614-888-3456
greg@greghrabcak.com

Cole Greisinger

HER Commercial Real Estate Services
614-273–6057
cole.griesinger@herrealtors.com

Monitor national, State and Local legislation and zoning actions in the Columbus market, which would affect CCIIR members from a development or brokerage standpoint.

Associates Chair

Pat Zollars

Contracting Solutions
614-890-9090
pat@cs-gc.com

Max Fischer

Park National Bank
614-228-9024
max.fischer@parknationalbank.com

Serves as liaison for Associate Members, coordinates December's Associates Day; represents Associate Members at CCIIR Board Meetings.

Active Member Chair

Mandi Woodworth

Tucker Schiff Realty, LLC
614-869-1007
mandi@tuckerschiff.com

Serves as liaison for Active Members, represents Active Members at CCIIR Board Meetings.

Budget Chair (Treasurer)

Cierra Rider

614-313-2053
realestaterider@gmail.com

Budget Co-Chair (President)

Joe Menninger

NAI Ohio Equities
(614) 224-2400
jmenninger@ohioequities.com

 

Executive Board