Executive Board

President

Ben Johnson

Benjamin B. Johnson, SIOR

Colliers International
Two Miranova Place, Suite 900
Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 436-9800
benjamin.johnson@colliers.com

[Duplicate] President

Randy BestRandy Best

Best Corporate Real Estate
2121 Riverside Drive
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
(614) 559-3350x12
rbest@bestcorporaterealestate.com

Vice President

Lauren Tonti Young

Lauren Tonti Young

Tonti Organization/Thirty Four Corporation
34 N High St # 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-4331
LTonti@tontiorg.com

Treasurer

Joe Menninger '19

Joe Menninger

NAI Ohio Equities
(614) 224-2400
jmenninger@ohioequities.com

Collects dues from members when appropriate; pays expenses for organization; prepares financial reports as needed.

Secretary

Jesse Shkolnik

Jesse Shkolnik

Equity
4653 Trueman Blvd., Suite 100
614-334-7818
jshkolnik@equity.net

Coordinates membership roster information/ verifies changes with the Administrative Assistant, CCIIR Treasurer, and records minutes in the corporate record book.

Trustee

Matt GregoryMatt Gregory

NAI Ohio Equities Inc.
605 S. Front St., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-2400
mgregory@ohioequities.com

Serves as advisor to CCIIR Officers and Board.

Executive Director

DebbieLee Dougherty

DebbieLee Dougherty, CAE

Works with the Board of Directors to achieve and carry out the goals for CCIIR.

Executive Board