“Emergency Care for America's Heroes”

Complete Story



Thanks for reading and feel free to reach out with any feedback, comments, questions or concerns

Editors: MAJ Justine Stremick, MD – jstremic@gmail.com
               CPT Matthew Mischo, MD – matthew.mischo@gmail.com
               Cpt Jacob Altholz, MD – jacob.altholz.md@gmail.com
               LCDR Sean Stuart, MD – drstewiedo@gmail.com
               Christine Sniffen – christine.sniffen@lmunet.edu

GSACEP President: MAJ Laura Tilley, MD
GSACEP President Elect: LCDR Grace Landers, MD
GSACEP Executive Director: Elizabeth Mesberg, BS

Looking for more ways to stay informed? Follow us on Twitter @GSACEP or join our Facebook groups “Military EM Docs” and “EM Docs of the VA”. Both are secret, so email Info@GSACEP.org and request to be added.

Printer-Friendly Version