The dedicated team at NAHAD ensures that all members have access to the information, news, resources, and tools needed to thrive in the hose and hose accessory industries. They are responsible for the Annual Conference and all other efforts that build a strong and supportive community.

NAHAD is made possible by dedicated community members who  have pledged to serve on the Board. These members provide guidance, insight, and a vision for the enhancement of the organization. The NAHAD Board members possess a wide range of background and experiences within the industry and serve as leaders and mentors to all members.

NAHAD’s Board

Sam Petillo

NAHAD President
Singer Equities

Jeffrey Scheininger

NAHAD First Vice President

Jason Westad

NAHAD Second Vice President
Force America, Inc.

Karen Brandvold

NAHAD Immediate Past-President
Omni Services, Inc.

Molly Alton Mullins

NAHAD Executive Vice President

David Heckler

Board Member Thru April 2020
Alliance Hose & Rubber Company

Ron Rae

Board Member Thru April 2020
Hose Supplies New Zealand

Andrew Smulski

Board Member Thru April 2020
Eaton Corporation Hydraulics Business

Brian Pellegrin

Board Member Thru April 2021
Spartan Industrial & Marine

Christopher N. Hart

Board Member Thru April 2021
Hart Industries, Inc. 

Brent J. Lilly

Board Member Thru April 2021

Susanna Vandenberg

Board Member Thru April 2021

Janeece Higgins

Board Member through April 2022
Alaska Rubber Group

Dion Gunderson

Board Member through April 2022
Dixon Valve & Coupling

Jim Daniels

Board Member through 2022
Mid-State Sales, Inc.

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leadaers to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Associate Executive.

Join The NAHAD Board