Molly Alton Mullins

Molly Alton Mullins

Executive Vice President

mmullins@nahad.org

Amy Luckado

Amy Luckado

Vice President, Operations

aluckado@nahad.org

Jessica Hauser Forte

Jessica Hauser Forte

Director of Conferences

jforte@nahad.org

Joanna Truitt

Joanna Truitt

Director of Training and the Hose Safety Institute

Catherine Wiafe

Catherine Wiafe

Director, Communications & Marketing

cwiafe@nahad.org

Donald Smith

Donald Smith

Chief Financial Officer

dsmith@nahad.org

Courtney Truelove

Courtney Truelove

Senior Manager, Member Services

ctruelove@nahad.org

Cathy Vick

Cathy Vick

Sales Development Manager

cvick@nahad.org

Stacie Binnix

Stacie Binnix

Registrar

sbinnix@nahad.org

Janette Wysocki

Janette Wysocki

Education Coordinator

jwysocki@nahad.org

Patrick Ruff

Patrick Ruff

Office Coordinator

pruff@nahad.org

Become a NAHAD Community Leader

NAHAD depends on its volunteer members and elected leaders to ensure the association's success, and the success of our members. To apply to serve as a committee volunteer or as a member of the Board of Directors, please submit a completed Nomination Form or contact Molly Mullins, NAHAD Executive Vice President.

Join The NAHAD Board